Dating nsw

Posted by / 17-Oct-2020 11:06

I am exceptionally kind with a generous spirit and like to be treated in the same way. I am a caring loving person and think everybody should be treated with kindness and consideration - everyone is different in their Hi everyone.I am looking for new friends, just like to meet some new women to share fun times.I regularly juggle work, study and parenting and some days feel like superwoman, other days I just want to have a I’m fun to be around, loyal and genuine. Sincerity, reliability, caring are traits I like in others and in myself.I don’t take life serious as it can change at any time. I like intelligence, sense of humour, honesty and try to live by the golden rule (treat others how you would like to be treated).I enjoy my own space just as much as stuff I like: coffee, brunch & the endless search for repeatable excellence laughing fitness, cycling, powerlifting and powerbuilding travel travel and more travel chillout tunes ~ ministry of sound, deep house, acid jazz technology and science, 1s and 0s loyalty and integrity sport Let's get the ground rules out of the way: I am Queer femme and masculine women are my jam.If you are all pissy and 'I don't do labels', click away — Because that would be you getting all judge-y.

Being a country girl, I’m honest and kind and seeking a similar soul for genuine warmth and affection.

No photo, no On a typical Saturday night (if there is such a thing) we would be: - out having dinner, Asian maybe - my current favourite: Maki Moto in Port (Japanese) - watching a movie at the local, beautifully restored cinema, probably not a blockbuster, but something with substance Hi, I´m looking to meet someone with similar interests and maybe, well who knows...

I enjoy weekends away, exploring new places, laughing, soccer, catching up with friends over nice cold beer or glass of wine. I’m curious & I guess I’m looking for companionship & conversation to see where this takes us.

I would I like music, sports and meeting new people,i like quiet but i also like to let loose occasionally.

I enjoy cooking, and eating , i don't drink , music is a big part of my life, most weekends i am performing Essential criteria -Funny bone. From Wollongong, Wollongong City Council, New South Wales, Australia Here for Dates, A relationship, New friends, Friendship with other couples, Casual encounters, Chats 45 year old, Bisexual, Single.

dating nsw-74dating nsw-13dating nsw-54

Hi Ladies, I love to explore different areas of Sydney or your City!